SSMPL Slogan - One stop...endless possibilities
Sault Ste. Marie Public Library

Contact

To submit an online question or comment please use the Ask a Question form

Administration Office
Phone: 705-759-5242
admin.library@cityssm.on.ca
Fax: 705-759-8752

Children's Services
Phone: 705-759-5241
lib.childdk@cityssm.on.ca

Reference & Information Services
Phone: 705-759-5236
lib.info1@cityssm.on.ca

Account and Circulation Services
Phone: 705-759-5231
lib.circ4@cityssm.on.ca

Archives & Local History Services
Phone: 705-759-5447
archives.library@cityssm.on.ca

Korah Branch
Phone: 705-759-5249
Korah-Library@cityssm.on.ca

Friends of the Library Bookstore
Phone: 705-759-5334


Management & Administration Staff 

Matthew MacDonald
Acting CEO/Director of Public Libraries
m.macdonald@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5275

Chris Rumas
Manager of Digital Literacy
c.rumas@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5245

Helena Huopalainen
Manager of Community Engagement
h.huopalainen@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5243

Julie Ringrose
Collections Librarian
j.ringrose@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5234

Iva Smith
Executive Assistant/Office Manager 
i.smith@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5242

Marlene Mooney
Administrative Secretary
m.mooney@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5242

Question/Comment Form

*Name
  Telephone
  Email
*Comments
*Captcha Text