SSMPL Slogan - One stop...endless possibilities
Sault Ste. Marie Public Library

Contact

To submit an online question or comment please use the Ask a Question form

Administration Office
Phone: 705-759-5242
admin.library@cityssm.on.ca
Fax: 705-759-8752
Children's Services
Phone: 705-759-5241
lib.childdk@cityssm.on.ca
Reference & Information Services
Phone: 705-759-5236
lib.info1@cityssm.on.ca
Account and Circulation Services
Phone: 705-759-5231
lib.circ4@cityssm.on.ca
Archives & Local History Services
Phone: 705-759-5447
archives.library@cityssm.on.ca
North Branch
Phone: 705-759-5248
Friends of the Library Bookstore
Phone: 705-759-5334
 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 


Management & Administration Staff 

Matthew MacDonald
Chief Executive Officer
m.macdonald@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5246
Chris Rumas
Manager of Digital Literacy
c.rumas@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5245
 
Sharon Wigney
Manager of Public Services
s.wigney@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5229
Julie Ringrose
Collections Librarian
j.ringrose@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5234
Rosanne Chan
Business Administrator
r.chan@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5275
Marlene Mooney
Administrative Secretary
m.mooney@cityssm.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5242





 

 

 

Question/Comment Form

*Name
  Telephone
  Email
*Comments
*Captcha Text